Poor little rich girl thrown to the sharks. 

Having everything, living the high life, it was only ever in the movies.
Until now. Until them.

After a summer away, I return to find my mother remarried, and a whole new family around her. Now I’m enrolled in the college for East Coast’s most elite; Saints U. Along with my new stepbrother and his friends.

Only he wasn’t my stepbrother the night we first met, and it’s too late to turn back the clock.

They can make me their number one target, insult me and play their wicked games, but I’ve met worse monsters in my time.

These boys might think they can ruin me, but I’ll show them I can make their world burn.

**Lily Wildhart is about to take you on a ride into the world of dark romance that isn't like anything I've read before. Buckle up, because it's about to get bumpy.**

Please Note: This book is a dark, college, stepbrother, why choose romance with some aspects of bullying.


Read the Complete Series!


The Knights of Echoes Cove series must be read in the following order:

Book 1: Tormented Royal
Book 2: Lost Royal
Book 3: Caged Royal
Book 4: Forever Royal

The Knights of Echoes Cove Bundle